TYTTÖJEN IKÄLUOKKAVALMENTAJAT


1997-syntyneet tytöt


Heidi Härkönen      heidiannikaharkonen@gmail.com tai 050 431 3886

Jouni Kulmala         jouni.kulmala@floorball.fi tai 040 710 6664

1998-syntyneet tytöt


Harry Virtanen       harry.virtanen112@gmail.com  tai 0500 588 924

Kaarina Salomaa   kaarina.salomaa@floorball.fi tai 040 721 3553

1999-syntyneet tytöt

Kari Saukkonen    kari.saukkonen@floorball.fi tai 050 441 8553

Petri Tuominen     petri.tuominen@floorball.fi tai 0400 984 277

2000-syntyneet tytöt

Tiina Röning        tiina.roning@floorball.fi tai 040 825 9176

Tiina Björkholm  tiina.bjorkholm@floorball.fi tai 040 596 8747

2001-syntyneet tytöt

Tiina Ahlstedt

Marko Nikulainen


POIKIEN IKÄLUOKKAVALMENTAJAT

1997-syntyneet pojat

John Liljelund         john.liljelund@floorball.fi tai 0400 529 030

Jari Nissinen           jari.nissinen@floorball.fi tai 044 589 0009

Heikki Kosonen       heikki.kosonen@salibandy.net tai 0400 490 106 

Jussi Sihvonen        jussi.sihvonen@salibandy.net  tai 050 545 4383 

1998-syntyneet pojat

Marko Arrhenius   marko.arrhenius@salibandy.net tai 050 444 9444

Lars Westermark  lars.westermark@salibandy.net tai 0400 612 280

Henry Myyryläinen henry.myyrylainen@salibandy.net  tai 040 910 8176

Jorma Fisk            jorma.fisk@salibandy.net tai 050 554 6250

 

1999-syntyneet pojat

Juho Laitinen      juho.laitinen@salibandy.net tai 040 354 1610

Mikko Tiihonen   mikko.tiihonen@salibandy.net tai 050 548 6654

Jani Järvinen      jani.jarvinen@salibandy.net tai 0400 774 275

Mika Väisänen    mika.vaisanen@salibandy.net tai 050 588 5529

2000-syntyneet pojat

Atte Juuti            atte.juuti@salibandy.net tai 0400 509 909

Aleksi Lammi      aleksi.lammi@salibandy.net tai 040 596 0608

Tony Bäcksbacka tony.backsbacka@salibandy.net tai 040 706 0678

Joni Burman        joni.burman@salibandy.net tai 044 085 6216


2001-syntyneet pojat


Juha Hirvonen      juha.hirvonen@floorball.fi tai

Atso Vesterinen    atso.Vesterinen@floorball.fi tai

Enis Abrashi         enis.abrashi@floorball.fi tai

Marko Stenberg    marko.stenberg@floorball.fi tai